Fleet Europe information
Smart Mobility information

Global Fleet


-

Contact us

Caroline Thonnon
Head of Business Development & Global Fleet Leader
cthonnon@nexuscommunication.be
P. : +32 43 878 775
Mobile : +32 496 549 137

Kathleen Hubert
Head of Marketing & Smart Mobility Management Leader
khubert@nexuscommunication.be
P. : +32 43 878 752
Mobile : +32 498 860 295

Steven Schoefs
Chief Editor - Fleet Europe
sschoefs@nexuscommunication.be
P. : +32 43 878 770
Mobile : +32 498 860 294

Romina De Gregorio
Internal Sales & Operations
rdegregorio@nexuscommunication.be
P. : +32 43 878 794
Mobile : +32 498 860 292

David Baudeweyns
International Sales & Business Development
dbaudeweyns@nexuscommunication.be
Mobile : +32 474 750 403

Jonathan Green
Chief Editor Smart Mobility Management
jgreen@nexuscommunication.be
Mobile : +44 74 27 41 59 55
@jonny_green

Thierry Degives
Managing Partner
tdegives@nexuscommunication.be
P. : +32 43 878 804
Mobile : +32 496 270 627

Sigrid Nauwelaerts
Global Fleet - Key Account
snauwelaerts@nexuscommunication.be
P. : +32 473 66 51 75
 

NEXUS COMMUNICATION SA
Parc Artisanal 11-13
B - 4671 Barchon BELGIUM
Phone. +32 4 387 87 94
Fax. +32 4 387 90 63 
www.nexuscommunication.be
contact@nexuscommunication.be

RPM Liège  –  VAT :
BE 0841.998.206
DUNS reference : 370070859
Bank BNP Paribas Fortis :
IBAN : BE18 0016 5980 2665
BIC : GEBABEBB